Florida Parenting Course Online

The First Judicial Circuit of Florida requires that parents who
are facing divorce, separation, or other legal proceedings (and
have minor-aged children) complete a course to help children
cope with the change to the family. This online course is
approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families,
as required by Florida Statute 61.21. (4 hours)

Course R 04186.

NOTE: After registering and paying for your course, call
850-484-1797 to get the website and your redemption code.
Online American Safety Council
Open Enrollment

Guardianship Education (4 hours)

Enroll in this course if you are the guardian of your own minoraged
child’s property. Each person appointed by the court to
be a guardian must complete instruction within 4 months of
appointment.

Course R 02687.
NOTE: Students must bring photo ID to class.

Guardianship Education (8 hours)

Enroll in this course if you are becoming a guardian of
someone other than your own minor-aged child. Persons
appointed by the court to be a guardian must complete
Guardianship instruction within 4 months of appointment. Learn
the legal duties, rights of the incapacitated and local resources.

NOTE: Students must bring photo ID (driver’s license) to class.
Course R 00478